Willoughby Waterleys Parish Council

Serving the people of Willoughby Waterleys

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 281

2020.07.03 - Agenda v Zoom

2020.07.03 - Agenda v Zoom

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.09.03 - Agenda v Zoom

2020.09.03 - Agenda v Zoom

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.09.03 - Minutes

2020.09.03 - Minutes

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020.11.03 - Agenda v Zoom

2020.11.03 - Agenda v Zoom

Sat, 31 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas, News

2020.11.05 - Minutes

2020.11.05 - Minutes

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

2021 - Chairman's Annual Report

2021 - Chairman's Annual Report

Sat, 08 May 2021

2021.01.07 - Agenda v Zoom

2021.01.07 - Agenda v Zoom

Tue, 29 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas, News

2021.01.07 - Minutes

2021.01.07 - Minutes

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021.03.04 - Agenda v Zoom

2021.03.04 - Agenda v Zoom

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021.03.04 - Minutes

2021.03.04 - Minutes

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021.05.06 - Annual Parish Council Meeting

2021.05.06 - Annual Parish Council Meeting

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021.05.06 - Minutes

2021.05.06 - Minutes

Sat, 08 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021.05.06 - Minutes - Annual Meeting

2021.05.06 - Minutes - Annual Meeting

Sat, 08 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021.07.01 - Agenda

2021.07.01 - Agenda

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021.07.01 - Minutes

2021.07.01 - Minutes

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021.09.02 - Agenda

2021.09.02 - Agenda

Sat, 28 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021.09.02 - Minutes

2021.09.02 - Minutes

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021.11.04 - Agenda

2021.11.04 - Agenda

Fri, 29 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021.11.04 - Minutes

2021.11.04 - Minutes

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

2022 Chairmans Annual Report

2022 Chairmans Annual Report

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Reports

2022.01.06 - Agenda

2022.01.06 - Agenda

Sat, 01 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022.01.06 Minutes

2022.01.06 Minutes

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022.03.03 - Agenda

2022.03.03 - Agenda

Sun, 27 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022.03.03 - Minutes

2022.03.03 - Minutes

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022.05.10 - Agenda

2022.05.10 - Agenda

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022.05.10 - Minutes (Draft)

2022.05.10 - Minutes (Draft)

Mon, 30 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022.05.10 - Minutes Annual Meeting

2022.05.10 - Minutes Annual Meeting

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022.07.07 - Agenda

2022.07.07 - Agenda

Fri, 01 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

21-22 Annual Governance & Accountability Return

21-22 Annual Governance & Accountability Return

Mon, 30 May 2022

21-22 Notification of Public Rights

21-22 Notification of Public Rights

Mon, 30 May 2022