Willoughby Waterleys Parish Council

Serving the people of Willoughby Waterleys

Your Local Councillors

Let us introduce your Parish Councillors...

Chairman of the Parish Council; Philip Leech of Yew Tree Close, Willoughby Waterleys. Councillors; Dr Arthur Lyons of Low Barn, Main Street, Emma Clanfield of Yew Tree Close, Phil Day, Main Street, and David Campbell-Kelly of Yew Tree Close.

Your County Councillor is Blake Pain of Bruntingthorpe

Your District Councillor is Neville Hall

Philip Day

The District Council - Harborough District Council

Your District Councillor is Neil Bannister

The County Council

Your County Councillor is Blake Pain of Bruntingthorpe

Member of Parliament

Your MP is Alberto Costa

Should you wish to contact him, you can do so using the details below:

In Westminster:

Alberto Costa
House of Commons

In the Constituency:

Harborough Conservative Association
24 Nelson Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9AY

Email: office@harboroughconservatives.com

Tel: 01858 464146

Website: http://www.albertocosta.org.uk/

Twitter: @albertocostamp